Welcome to the 13th Masonic District



RW Vincent Marino

R.W. Vincent Joseph Marino
District Deputy Grand Master
13th Masonic District

Thank you for visiting the website of the 13th Masonic District!

Grand Lodge Quarterly Meetings:
March 11, 2020 – 1:30 p.m. in Boston
June 10, 2020 – 1:30 p.m. in Boston
September 9, 2020 – 1:30 p.m. in Boston
December 9, 2020 – 1:30 p.m. in Boston

Open House
TBA

Ritualist Workshop
Saturday, February 8, 2020
– Newton Masonic Building, 460 Newtonville Ave, Newton, MA 02460
8:00am registration                  

EXEMPLIFICATION
Thursday, April 30, 2020
– Exemplification of 3rd Degree, Wakefield, 7 p.m.

Masters Path 2020
Breakout sessions for Secretary and Treasurer in afternoon.
For Wardens and Senior Deacons, 30 month rule, PM’s excepted.
Saturday, May 23, 2020
LOCATION: Wilmington (Aleppo Shriners, 99 Fordham Rd.)
SCHEDULE: – 8 a.m. – 3:15 p.m.
ATTIRE: Jacket and tie with name tag. No aprons or jewels. Possible make-up in summer

ALTERNATE LOCATIONS:
Southeast: Saturday, March 28 at Brockton (279 Prospect St)
West: Saturday, August 15 at East Longmeadow (43 Chestnut St)

FRATERNAL VISITS FOR 2020
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 7:00pm – William Parkman Lodge, Woburn
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 – Friendship Lodge, Wilmington (This was originally scheduled for 4/15.)
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 – Good Samaritan Lodge, Reading
Thursday, March 12, 2020 – Golden Rule Lodge, Wakefield
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 – Star of Bethlehem Lodge, Wakefield
Thursday, March 26, 2020 – Lynnfield-Zetland Lodge, Wakefield
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 – Scimitar Lodge, Wilmington
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 – Mount Horeb Lodge, Woburn

The suite will be received at 8:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.
 Please arrive no later than 30 minutes before the reception.

OFFICIAL VISITS for 2020
TBA

All Visits begin at 8:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.


District Lodges